Parasite

Image

 

Invaded by a presence that screams in through my veins with vibrations that sing a song of wanting more more of me

cannot leave me alone

cannot leave me done

cannot escape

under my skin

and infecting my brain

shouting your song of need

needing my attention day and night

shooting bolts of anger

through my still body

through into my itchy soul

scratching your nails

through my hyper hyper nerves

demanding more of me

than I can ever give

never satisfied

always hungry

greedy greedy

cannot have me

you are not me

I am

more

than your need

refuse to feed you

will

let

you

go

go

go

Standard

Leave a Reply

